top of page
  • Writer's picturerusticquillwriters

PROJECT BOOK III HERE WE GO


The Frontier Avenger Book III

-- Leland Western Books


Good morning!

It's crazy how time flies by! Several years ago my sis and I started writing a fiction western trilogy. It is a book series that has Biblical truths throughout them. The LORD blessed us and our first book came out in the year of 2019. Then our second book of the series was just released in 2020. God has been so good to us!

Now the project of “The Frontier Avenger Trilogy #3“ has officially begun. Praise The Lord!

Just the other day I had the privilege to go out with my sis and talk over book stuff. I'm finding us agreeing more throughout this project compared to our first book of this series. Like I've learned in my insurance adjusters class, "take and give is the heart and soul of negotiation." This is so true, haha! It has been a fun journey with my sis and has been a fun project to work on together over the past few years. Looking forward to how this story unfolds. Book 2 had to conclude several main plots of Book 1. Then we get to Book 3 - I guess what I'm trying to say is that we have a lot more room to move around a bit, to play with the plot and add a few twists to this last book.

My sis and I are pumped up about this next book and would appreciate y'alls prayers during this project.

Stay tuned for more updates! if your are not already, be sure to subscribe to this blog to get notified when we have a new article posted.

Thanks for your time! Hope you have a great year and may God bless!


- Joshua Danford






24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page